Talks


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Transformed Acts 9:1-31 Andrew Page Sunday, 30 July 2017
Living With The Risen Jesus John 21:1-25 Andrew Page Sunday, 30 July 2017
Jesus: The Light Of The World John 9:1-41 Andrew Page Sunday, 23 July 2017
How To Love One Another 1 John 4:7-16 Andrew Page Sunday, 23 July 2017
Luke 10:38-42 Luke 10:38-42 Colin Bearup Sunday, 04 June 2017
Matthew 7: 24-27 Matthew 7:24-27 Colin Bearup Sunday, 04 June 2017
God Will Surely Come To Yor Aid Genesis 49:29-50:26 Andre Beck Sunday, 21 May 2017
Follow Me Matthew 4:18-22 Colin Low Sunday, 23 April 2017
Spring Commitment Song of Solomon 2:8-3:5 John Bridge Sunday, 23 April 2017
When Darkness Reigns Luke 23:32-56 Derek Bailey Sunday, 09 April 2017
Appearance Hebrews 9 Clifford Lewis Sunday, 09 April 2017
God's workmanship Ephesians 2:1-22 Stuart Baker Sunday, 01 January 2017
A banner of love Song of Solomon 1:1-2:7 John Bridge Sunday, 01 January 2017
Harvest thanksgiving Andre Beck Sunday, 25 September 2016
But seek first Haggai 1:1-15 Keith Doust Sunday, 21 August 2016
What are you looking at? John 1:1-37 Clifford Lewis Sunday, 21 August 2016
Focusing on Jesus Matthew 26:1-30 Andrew Page Sunday, 14 August 2016
A prayer which changes lives Psalm 51:1-19 Andrew Page Sunday, 14 August 2016
Mark 11 Mark 11:1-25 Andrew Page Sunday, 07 August 2016
Our Redeemer Isaiah 43:1-7 John Bridge Sunday, 24 July 2016