Talks


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Harvest 2018 Andre Beck Sunday, 30 September 2018
Acts 6:8 - 8:2 'The Ideal Christian' Acts 6:8-8:2 Ted Jack Sunday, 02 September 2018
Philippians 2:30 'JOY In Serving' Philippians 2:1-30 Alastair Aird Sunday, 26 August 2018
Acts 7:57-58, 8:1-3 & 9:1-19 'The Availability Of God's Servants' Acts 7:57-58
Acts 8:1-3
Acts 9:1-19
Alastair Aird Sunday, 26 August 2018
1 John 1:1-10 'The Test Of True Fellowship' 1 John 1:1-10 Mike Beck Sunday, 22 July 2018
1 Colossians Colossians 1 Andrew Docherty Sunday, 01 July 2018
1 Kings 18 ' A Tale Of Two Altars' 1 Kings 18 Scott Savage Sunday, 24 June 2018
Psalm 95 Psalm 95 Stuart Baker Sunday, 17 June 2018
Ephesians 2: 1-10 'What Does It Mean To Be A Christian?' Baptismal Ephesians 2:1-10 Andre Beck Sunday, 17 June 2018
John 15: 1-17 'I AM The True Vine' John 15:1-17 Stuart Baker Sunday, 29 April 2018
1 Kings 17: 1-24 'The Three Graces' 1 Kings 17:1-24 Scott Savage Sunday, 29 April 2018
John 13:36 - 14:15 'I Am The Way, The Truth And The Life' John 13:36-14:15 Stuart Baker Sunday, 15 April 2018
Hebrews 11: 8-19 EMF Hebrews 11:8-19 Filipe Rodrigues Sunday, 25 February 2018
1 Samuel 1 'God Is The Difference' 1 Samuel 1 Scott Savage Sunday, 11 February 2018
John 11:1-46 'I AM The Resurrection And The Life' John 11:1-46 Stuart Baker Sunday, 11 February 2018
Matthew 15:21-29 & 16:13-23 'Jesus The Disciple Maker' Matthew 15:21-16:23 Andrew Page Sunday, 04 February 2018
Colossians 2: 1-15 'Why Follow Jesus?' Colossians 2:1-15 Andrew Page Sunday, 04 February 2018
1 John 1:4-2:2 'Walking In The Light' 1 John 1:4-2:2 Andre Beck Sunday, 28 January 2018
John 10: 1-18 'I AM The Good Shepherd' John 10:1-18 Stuart Baker Sunday, 31 December 2017
Philippians 4: 4-8 'Fight The Spiritual Flab' Philippians 4:4-8 Keith Doust Sunday, 31 December 2017