Talks


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
God's workmanship Ephesians 2:1-22 Stuart Baker Sunday, 01 January 2017
A banner of love Song of Solomon 1:1-2:7 John Bridge Sunday, 01 January 2017
Harvest thanksgiving Andre Beck Sunday, 25 September 2016
But seek first Haggai 1:1-15 Keith Doust Sunday, 21 August 2016
What are you looking at? John 1:1-37 Clifford Lewis Sunday, 21 August 2016
Focusing on Jesus Matthew 26:1-30 Andrew Page Sunday, 14 August 2016
A prayer which changes lives Psalm 51:1-19 Andrew Page Sunday, 14 August 2016
Mark 11 Mark 11:1-25 Andrew Page Sunday, 07 August 2016
Our Redeemer Isaiah 43:1-7 John Bridge Sunday, 24 July 2016
Jesus is enough because Jesus is everything Colossians 1:15-23 Giles Meehan Sunday, 24 July 2016
Titus 2 Titus 2:1-15 Andre Beck Sunday, 17 July 2016
What a revolution! Luke 4:13-30 Keith Doust Sunday, 26 June 2016
A good work kept Philippians 1:1-11 Peter Croft Sunday, 26 June 2016
James 1: 1-18 James 1:1-18 Peter Croft Sunday, 13 March 2016
Matthew 16: 13-20 Matthew 16:13-20 Peter Croft Sunday, 13 March 2016
Philippians 3: 12 - 21 Philippians 3:12-21 Peter Croft Sunday, 12 April 2015
Hebrews 12: 1 - 15 Hebrews 12:1-15 Peter Croft Sunday, 12 April 2015