Talks


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Luke 12: 1-34 'Treasure Without Risk' Luke 12:1-34 Joe King Sunday, 31 July 2022
1 Samuel 7:1-17 'A Return Ticket' 1 Samuel 7:1-17 Stuart Baker Sunday, 15 May 2022
Psalm 42 & Psalm 43 Psalm 42
Psalm 43
Andre Beck Sunday, 08 May 2022
Luke 18: 9-14 'Justification' Luke 18:9-14 Tim Burnham Sunday, 06 February 2022
Romans 3:21-26 'Propitiation' Romans 3:21-26 Stuart Baker Sunday, 02 January 2022
2 Corinthians 5:21 'Substitution' 2 Corinthians 5:21 Tim Burnham Sunday, 07 November 2021
Mark 12:28-34 'The Command To Love' Mark 12:28-34 John Bridge Sunday, 31 October 2021
Psalm 19 Psalm 19 Tim Burnham Sunday, 03 October 2021
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 1 Corinthians 15:1-11 Tim Burnham Sunday, 05 September 2021
Psalm 1 Psalm 1 Andre Beck Sunday, 29 August 2021
Mark 4: 21-33 Mark 4:21-33 Andre Beck Sunday, 22 August 2021
Galatians 3:1-40 Galatians 3:1-40 Martin Hull Sunday, 08 August 2021
Psalm 117 Psalm 117 Keith Doust Saturday, 24 July 2021
Marcus Mack Marcus Mack Sunday, 06 June 2021
Romans 8:1-11 Romans 8:1-11 Andre Beck Sunday, 25 April 2021
Colossians 3:1-4 Colossians 3:1-4 Stuart Baker Sunday, 11 April 2021
John 20: 1-10 John 20:1-10 Andre Beck Sunday, 04 April 2021
Luke 11: 1-13 Luke 11:1-13 Andre Beck Sunday, 31 January 2021
2 Timothy 3:10 - 4:8 2 Timothy 3:10-4:8 Andre Beck Sunday, 24 January 2021
2 Peter 1:1-11 2 Peter 1:1-11 Andre Beck Sunday, 10 January 2021