Talks


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Amos 9: 7-15 "Hope For The Hopeless" Amos 9:7-15 Andre Beck Sunday, 19 November 2017
John 10:1-21 "I AM The Door" John 10:1-21 Stuart Baker Sunday, 05 November 2017
Matthew 16:13 - 17:13 "Transfiguration" Matthew 16:13-17:13 Clifford Lewis Sunday, 05 November 2017
John 8:12-30 "I Am The Light Of The World" John 8:12-30 Stuart Baker Sunday, 29 October 2017
Ezekiel 37:1-14 "I AM Doing Something New" Ezekiel 37:1-14 Scott Savage Sunday, 29 October 2017
Matthew 21:33-46 "Jesus: He's Come To Die" Matthew 21:33-46 Andrew Page Sunday, 22 October 2017
Matthew 9:9-17 "Deciding To Follow Jesus" Matthew 9:9-17 Andrew Page Sunday, 22 October 2017
John 6: 25 - 59 John 6:25-59 Stuart Baker Sunday, 08 October 2017
The Bride Of Christ Song of Solomon 3:6-5:1 John Bridge Sunday, 08 October 2017
I Rejoice In Your Promise Like One Who FindsGreat Spoil Psalm 119:140-162 Scott Savage Sunday, 06 August 2017
Transformed Acts 9:1-31 Andrew Page Sunday, 30 July 2017
Living With The Risen Jesus John 21:1-25 Andrew Page Sunday, 30 July 2017
Jesus: The Light Of The World John 9:1-41 Andrew Page Sunday, 23 July 2017
How To Love One Another 1 John 4:7-16 Andrew Page Sunday, 23 July 2017
Luke 10:38-42 Luke 10:38-42 Colin Bearup Sunday, 04 June 2017
Matthew 7: 24-27 Matthew 7:24-27 Colin Bearup Sunday, 04 June 2017
God Will Surely Come To Yor Aid Genesis 49:29-50:26 Andre Beck Sunday, 21 May 2017
Follow Me Matthew 4:18-22 Colin Low Sunday, 23 April 2017
Spring Commitment Song of Solomon 2:8-3:5 John Bridge Sunday, 23 April 2017
When Darkness Reigns Luke 23:32-56 Derek Bailey Sunday, 09 April 2017