Talks


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Luke 9: 37-62 'Dont Look Back' Luke 9:37-62 Andre Beck Sunday, 13 May 2018
Luke 9: 18-36 'The Cost of Follwing Jesus' Luke 9:18-36 Andre Beck Sunday, 06 May 2018
Luke 9: 1-20 'The Worth Of The Gospel' Luke 9:1-20 Andre Beck Sunday, 22 April 2018
Luke 8: 40-56 'What A Great Salavation' (Part 3) Luke 8:40-56 Andre Beck Sunday, 15 April 2018
Luke 8: 26-39 'What A Great Salvation' (Part 2) Luke 8:26-39 Andre Beck Sunday, 08 April 2018
Luke 24: 13-35 - Easter Sunday Luke 24:13-35 Andre Beck Sunday, 01 April 2018
What A Great Salavtion (Part 1) 'Luke 8: 22-25' Luke 8:22-25 Andre Beck Sunday, 25 March 2018
Luke 8: 1-21 'The Disciple & The Word' Luke 8:1-21 Andre Beck Sunday, 18 March 2018
Luke 7: 36-50 'Forgiveness And Love' Luke 7:36-50 Andre Beck Sunday, 11 March 2018
Luke 7: 18-35 'The Children Of Wisdom' Luke 7:18-35 Andre Beck Sunday, 04 March 2018
Luke 6: 37-49 'Divine Humility' Luke 6:37-49 Andre Beck Sunday, 10 December 2017
Luke 6: 27-36 'The Family Portrait' Luke 6:27-36 Andre Beck Sunday, 03 December 2017
Luke 6: 12-26 'What Does It Mean To Be Blessed?' Luke 6:12-26 Andre Beck Sunday, 26 November 2017
Dont Miss The Point Luke 5:33-6:11 Andre Beck Sunday, 01 October 2017
The Great Physician Luke 5:12-32 Andre Beck Sunday, 17 September 2017
Fishing For People Luke 5:1-11 Andre Beck Sunday, 10 September 2017
The Liberating Power Of Christ Luke 4:31-44 Andre Beck Sunday, 03 September 2017
Freedom For All Nations Luke 4:14-30 Andre Beck Sunday, 27 August 2017
The Son Who Succeeded Luke 3:21-4:13 Andre Beck Sunday, 20 August 2017
Repentance And The Coming Of Christ Luke 3:1-20 Andre Beck Sunday, 13 August 2017