Talks


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Revelation 15 'The Final Exodus' Revelation 15 Andre Beck Sunday, 10 December 2017
Revelation 14: 1-20 'Fear God And Give Him Glory' Revelation 14:1-20 Andre Beck Sunday, 03 December 2017
Revelation 13 'The Call For Endurance, Faithfulness And Wisdom' Revelation 13 Andre Beck Sunday, 26 November 2017
Satan Our Defetaed Foe Revelation 12 Andre Beck Sunday, 01 October 2017
The Two Witnesses Revelation 10-11 Andre Beck Sunday, 24 September 2017
God's Wrath Revealed Revelation 8:6-9:21 Andre Beck Sunday, 17 September 2017
Signed, Sealed and Delivered Revelation 7:1-8:5 Andre Beck Sunday, 10 September 2017
How Long, Sovereign Lord? Revelation 6:1-17 Andre Beck Sunday, 03 September 2017
Worthy Is The Lamb Revelation 5 Andre Beck Sunday, 27 August 2017
God On The Throne Revelation 4:1-11 Andre Beck Sunday, 20 August 2017
Open The Door Revelation 3:14-22 Andre Beck Sunday, 13 August 2017
Christ Has Opened The Door Revelation 3:7-13 Andre Beck Sunday, 16 July 2017
Dont Tolerate Compromise Revelation 2:18-28 Andre Beck Sunday, 02 July 2017
Christ The Warrior Revelation 2:12-17 Andre Beck Sunday, 25 June 2017
Do Not Be Afraid Revelation 2:8-11 Andre Beck Sunday, 18 June 2017
Have You Lost Your First Love? Revelation 2:1-7 Andre Beck Sunday, 11 June 2017
Victory Of The Lamb Revelation 1 Andre Beck Sunday, 28 May 2017