Talks


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
1 Samuel 15 'Divine Regret' 1 Samuel 15 Andre Beck Sunday, 12 August 2018
14 Samuel 'New Wine For New Wineskins' 1 Samuel 14 Andre Beck Sunday, 05 August 2018
1 Samuel 13 'When Obedience Fails' 1 Samuel 13 Andre Beck Sunday, 29 July 2018
1 Samuel 12 'Two Ways To Live' 1 Samuel 12 Andre Beck Sunday, 22 July 2018
1 Samuel 11:1-15 'The Spirit Empowered Saviour' 1 Samuel 11:1-15 Andre Beck Sunday, 15 July 2018
1 Samuel 9:1 - 10:27 'God Provides A King' 1 Samuel 9:1-10:27 Andre Beck Sunday, 08 July 2018
1 Samuel 8: 1-22 'Like The other Nations' 1 Samuel 8:1-22 Andre Beck Sunday, 10 June 2018
1 Samuel 7: 2-17 'New Mercies' 1 Samuel 7:2-17 Andre Beck Sunday, 03 June 2018
1 Samuel 5:1 - 7:2 'Raiders Of The Lost Ark' 1 Samuel 5:1-7:2 Andre Beck Sunday, 27 May 2018
1 Samuel 4: 1-22 'Rabbit Foot Theology' 1 Samuel 4:1-22 Andre Beck Sunday, 20 May 2018
1 Samuel 3:1 - 4:1 'From Famine To Feasting' 1 Samuel 3:1-4:1 Andre Beck Sunday, 13 May 2018
1 Samuel 1:1 - 2:10 'Beauty From The Broken' 1 Samuel 1:1-2:10 Andre Beck Sunday, 22 April 2018