Talks


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
1 Corinthians 15: 12-34 'No Resurrection, No Christianity' 1 Corinthians 15:12-34 Andre Beck Sunday, 17 November 2019
1 Corinthians 15: 1-11 'Matters Of First importance' 1 Corinthians 15:1-11 Andre Beck Sunday, 10 November 2019
1 Corinthians 14: 26-40 'Worship That Glorifies God' 1 Corinthians 14:26-40 Andre Beck Sunday, 03 November 2019
1 Corinthians 14: 1-25 'Prophesy And Tongues' 1 Corinthians 14:1-25 Andre Beck Sunday, 20 October 2019
1 Corinthians 13: 1-13 'The Most Excellent Way' 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 Andre Beck Sunday, 13 October 2019
1 Corinthians 12: 12-31 'One Body, Many Parts' 1 Corinthians 12:12-31 Andre Beck Sunday, 06 October 2019
1 Corinthians 12: 1-11 'Recognising Spiritual Things' 1 Corinthians 12:1-11 Andre Beck Sunday, 22 September 2019
1 Corinthians 11: 17-34 'The Lord's Supper' 1 Corinthians 11:17-34 Andre Beck Sunday, 15 September 2019
1 Corinthians 11:1-16 'Culture & Christianity' 1 Corinthians 11:1-16 Andre Beck Sunday, 08 September 2019
1 Corinthians 10:14 - 11:1 'To The Glory Of God' 1 Corinthians 10:14-11:1 Andre Beck Sunday, 01 September 2019
1 Corinthians 9:24 - 10:13 'Run The Race To Win The Prize' 1 Corinthians 9:24-10:13 Andre Beck Sunday, 25 August 2019
1 Corinthians 8: 1-13 'Handling The Grey Areas' 1 Corinthians 8:1-13 Andre Beck Sunday, 21 July 2019
1 Corinthians 7: 25-40 'Singelness & Spirituality' 1 Corinthians 7:25-40 Andre Beck Sunday, 14 July 2019
1 Corinthians 7: 1-24 'Sex & Spirituality' 1 Corinthians 7:1-24 Andre Beck Sunday, 07 July 2019
1 Corinthians 6: 1-20 'Do You Not Know?' 1 Corinthians 6:1-20 Andre Beck Sunday, 30 June 2019
1 Corinithians 5: 1-13 'Expel The Wicked Person' 1 Corinthians 5:1-13 Andre Beck Sunday, 23 June 2019
1 Corinthians 4 'Christian Leadership' 1 Corinthians 4 Andre Beck Sunday, 09 June 2019
1 Corinthians 3 'No Other Foundation' 1 Corinthians 3 Andre Beck Sunday, 26 May 2019
1 Corinthians 2: 6-16 'Taught By The Spirit' 1 Corinthians 2:6-16 Andre Beck Sunday, 19 May 2019
1 Corinthians 1:18 - 2:5 'Faith Rests In The Power Of God' 1 Corinthians 1:18-2:5 Andre Beck Sunday, 12 May 2019